1. Maja Nadała Koordynator Wrocław 661737536 maja.nadala@lekkoatletykadlakazdego.pl
2. Waldemar Czajkowski trener Twardogóra
3. Tomasz Markowski trener Bolesławiec
4. Kamil Michalik trener Wrocław
5. Jacek Skrzypiński trener Wrocław
6. Jadwiga Zajdel trener Wrocław
7. Jolanta Kumor trener Żarów
8. Andrzej Sieradzki trener Wrocław
9. Tomasz Szomburg trener Wrocław
10. Estera Gierczyk trener Wrocław
11. Katarzyna Hyjek trener Wrocław
12. Bartosz Gruman Trener główny Bolesławiec 692421306 bartosz.gruman@lekkoatletykadlakazdego.pl
13. Sylwia Kawałko trener Bolesławiec
14. Wanda Wysocka trener Bolesławiec
15. Rafał Kwieciński trener Bolesławiec
16. Damian Kordasiewicz Trener główny Zgorzelec 501427399 damian.kordasiewicz@lekkoatletykadlakazdego.pl
17. Dariusz Florek trener Zgorzelec
18. Artur Ziemba trener Zgorzelec
19. Gabriela Wiśniewska Trener główny Lubin 605350202 gabriela.wisniewska@lekkoatletykadlakazdego.pl
20. Elżbieta Knull trener Lubin
21. Marta Knull trener Lubin
22. Roman Magdziarczyk Trener główny Wałbrzych 502115815 roman.magdzierczyk@lekkoatletykadlakazdego.pl
23. Ilona Radywoniuk trener Wałbrzych
24. Hanna Kotynia trener Wałbrzych
25. Grzegorz Pierzchlewicz trener Żmigród 663815610 ekspander17@wp.pl
26. Przemysław Bielawa trener Głogów 509527654 przemekbielawa@gmail.com
27. Kamil Reinholz trener Złotoryja 609606812 kamil.reinholz@o2.pl
28. Tomasz Szymański trener Węgliniec 512748811 uks-olimpia-wegliniec@wp.pl
29. Mateusz Markowski trener Oława 667797086 markowski.mateusz@gmail.com
30. Maciej Ciećwierz trener Łagiewniki 697353740 maciej.ciecwierz@wp.pl
31. Adam Nowak trener Kamienna Góra 512425869 luke_10@poczta.onet.pl
32. Marek Przeorski trener Jelenia Góra 606268559 mprzeorski@wp.pl
33. Monika Imiołek trener Jelenia Góra 533770280 imiolek_m@o2.pl
34. Dorota Orlińska trener Strzelin 692974730 dorlinska@tlen.pl
35. Ewa Mak trener Długołęka 731059182 ewamak93@gamil.com
36. Agnieszka Schmitchen trener Dzierżoniów 691055688 agnieszkaschmitchen@interia.pl
37. Beata Wójcik trener Góra 669086656 wojcik.beata00@gmail.com
38. Beata Rogowicz trener Góra 603096631 beaciarogo@wp.pl
39. Jan Czekiel trener Jawor 501480313 janek680@o2.pl
40. Katarzyna Bialic trener Lwówek Śląski 508058187 m_bialic@poczta.onet.pl
41. Krzysztof Hammer trener Lwówek Śląski 669850360 hammerek3@tlen.pl
42. Małgorzata Zawada trener Polanica Zdrój 606741816 gzawada100@wp.pl
43. Małgorzata Wijatyk trener Stronie Śląskie 609276657 mwijatyk@o2.pl
44. Piotr Rostkowski trener Szklarska Poręba 509114018 PiotrRostkowski@wp.pl
45. Tomasz Christ trener Świdnica 600815917 christt73@gmail.com
46. Bartosz Roskosz trener Jelcz-Laskowice 607214403 bartosz.roskosz@gmail.com
47. Dariusz Świerczyński trener Oleśnica 502041889 dareksp6@gmail.com